(c)  Terry Floyd Johnson, 2016  ( Zoua; the OutRyder )

 

One of the age old questions, is who can I trust, is there anyone trustworthy, how do I find people I can trust, etc.

The first step is to activate you trusting you! Knowing who to trust comes out of you trusting your hunches, your psychic feelings, your wholeness feeling about others.

The way to find out who you can trust and who you can’t is found within trusting your feelings, and acting in the only way you can act to be true to yourself.

Trusting your self is showing self-love, self-respect, self-discovery, self-adventuring, self-building, etc.

We must see ourselves as action oriented, where we act in trusting our feelings, to see and know positive and negative actions that move for us or against us.

Trusting your feelings, is the wisdom of the ages; from the first man and woman to the billions, now alive, on the planet Earth.

To trust yourself start with the statement: I love myself, and I am building my life to show my interests, my talents, my abilities, and my skills, to myself first, then to others later; I am totally action oriented, and at the same time, I relax, to make sure of living a balanced life.

You are the first one you must learn to trust; it is amazing journey, enjoy.

In tandem the Microcosmic Force flows  all over the Universes, and is drawn to those who are trusting of themselves, and trust in the Microcosmic Force, as the Microcosmic Force, chooses you, by trusting the living feeling, the Microcosmic Force lives each and every instant/every here and now experience.

The Microcosmic Force is with you every instant/ every here and now adventure.

May the Microcosmic Force be with you, here and now/instant by instant.

